Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Apply Now
Select a loan application:

GO

Texas rights: Consumers wishing to file a complaint against a Mortgage Banker or a Licensed Mortgage Banker Residential Mortgage Loan Originator should complete and send a complaint form to the Texas Department of Savings and Mortgage Lending, 2601 N. Lamar, Suite 201, Austin, Texas 78705.  

Branch Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Doug Welch
Branch Manager
Direct:   (810) 534-2460
Email:   dwelch@myccmortgage.com
Website: http://www.myccmortgage.com/welch
NMLS #: 157332
Tom Gondick
Office Manager
Direct:   (810) 534-2470
Email:   tgondick@myccmortgage.com
Website: http://www.myccmortgage.com/welch
NMLS #: 260269
Joe Silvestri
Senior Loan Originator
Direct:   (810) 534-2462
Email:   jsilvestri@myccmortgage.com
Website: http://crosscountrymichigan.com
NMLS #: 1192486
Mike Waite
Senior Loan Originator
Direct:   (810) 534-2465
Email:   mwaite@myccmortgage.com
Website: http://www.ccmmichigan.com
NMLS #: 784288
Tanya Norman
Loan Originator
Direct:   (810) 772-7579
Email:   tnorman@myccmortgage.com
Website: http://www.myccmortgage.com/norman
NMLS #: 1393846
Dickron "Zeke" Bohikian
Loan Originator
Direct:   (810) 534-2461
Email:   dbohikian@myccmortgage.com
Website: http://www.myccmortgage.com/bohikian
NMLS #: 1447376
Jason Monnin
Loan Originator
Direct:   (810) 772-7580
Email:   jmonnin@myccmortgage.com
Website: http://www.myccmortgage.com/monnin
NMLS #: 1168968
Nathan Williams
Senior Loan Officer
Cell:   (810) 299-1899
Email:   NWilliams@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1005993
Frank Fuller
Loan Processor
Direct:   (810) 534-2463
Email:   ffuller@myccmortgage.com
Website: http://www.myccmortgage.com/welch
Richard Morris
Loan Officer
Office: (810) 534-2464
Email:   Richard.Morris@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1162513
CrossCountry Mortgage, Inc.
132 E. Grand River Ave. Suite 201, Brighton, MI  48116
Office:  (810) 534-2464
Direct:  (810) 534-2460
dwelch@myccmortgage.com
Copyright © 2017 CrossCountry Mortgage, Inc. NMLS:3029 MB.803095.000
Branch NMLS: 1372918

This branch is licensed in the following states:
California (Branch 813M685, Corporate 4131098), Florida (Branch MLDB4508, Corporate MLD806), Iowa (Corporate 2011-0009), Michigan (Branch 157332, Corporate FR0018207 & SR0019909), Missouri (Corporate 15-2030), New Mexico, Texas

Licensed by the Department of Business Oversight under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act. This office is licensed and examined by the Office of Consumer Credit Commissioner of the State of Texas. This site is not authorized by the New York State Department of Financial Services. No mortgage loan applications for properties located in the state of New York will be accepted through this site.

NMLS3029 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org)
To view all corporate licensing, please visit CrossCountryMortgage.com/disclosures-licenses.
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map